About Me

 

 

Guten Tag

 

Yes, I was born in Germany and I do speak German fluently.

I emigrated to the U.S. 20+ years ago and I still find there is so much to learn about this country from the great Red Woods in the Pacific Northwest to the GullahI Geechee culture on the islands off South Carolina. 

I am also of Italian and Polish descent and , understand quite a bit of Italian and have only recently become aware of my Polish ancestry as I delve deeper into what makes me this knockout combination you see before you!

Confident curvaceous German Beauty.

I'm in my mid 40's, and I am enjoying life!  I'm self-employed as many of you are and I have a strong work ethic. I am currently studing Herbalism and I am big fan of essential oils and aromatherapy. I use some oils in my Shiatsu Bodywork, (fingertip) sessions. I'm very open minded but don't push it. I'm also a bit of an introvert. I'm a creative, compassionate girly girl who enjoys being Carmen...I exude sensuality..

To experience sensuality is to truly connect with joy and pleasure.  I find opportunities each day to ditch my serious side and simply have a blast. Joy leads to ecstasy. Turn up my favorite song and sing along at the top of my lungs. Or equally fun, dance around my living room with full abandon. I am a vibrant, happy and vivacious  woman. That exultation of spirit, pleasure, passion and delight is mine for the taking. So, I find my joy and live full out.

I hope to spark your interest...

 

I do hope you love curves, as I have lots of delicious curves, waiting to be explored or worshiped.

Whatever your preference is, there is an experience waiting HERE, just for you ! 

If you enjoy an intimate, erotic & very fulfilling encounter! However you define that experience, Ich bin deine beste auswahl

If you enjoy a strong upper hand! Ich bin deine beste auswahl

If you prefer a "mature," sensual woman? Ich bin deine beste auswahl

 

 

 Lass uns Spielen

 

 


Name: Carmen Ryder
Main City: Dallas, TX
Sex: Female
Sex Preference: Bi-Sexual
Body Type: Curvy
Measurements: 36DD-32-39
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs
Race/Ethnic: Caucasian
Age: 45
1st Language: German
2nd Language: Italian
3rd Language: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Type: Straight
Hair Length: Shoulder-Length
Body Piercings: Ears & Navel
Breast Implants: No
Grooming: Trimmed
Tattoos?: A few
Smokes?: No